Help Centre

How can I delete a class?

Classes


Delete a class


Step 1: Open the class you would like to edit.


Step 2: Click the Settings icon.


Step 3: Click Remove class. You will be prompted to enter the name of class again, to confirm the deletion.

image


Note: This will delete a class, along with all its data, from your account. This is final and irreversible, so make sure you're certain!